20dc16a217 · made settings page, can chnage account type and username and email · Updated 2026-04-07 00:39:38 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?