66418014e2 · Merge pull request #15 from DannyShort/master · Updated 2019-01-16 23:57:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?