63770911be · chore: bump version to 0.14.0 · Updated 2026-10-18 10:48:01 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?